Technologies

Technologies

HTSM technologies are omnipresent in consumer and business applications. Teams of experts from industry and academia maintain roadmaps for collaborative R&D in each subdomain of the Top Sector. The HTSM roadmaps are closely connected with the European programmes for key enabling technologies and grand societal challenges.

Roadmaps

Advanced Instrumentation

Contact: advancedinstrumentation@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Advanced Instrumentation

Aeronautics

Contact: aeronautics@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Aeronautics

Automotive

Contact: automotive@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Automotive
Download: Roadmap Automotive - Stakeholder summary

Electronics

Contact: electronics@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Electronics

Healthcare

Contact: healthcare@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Healthcare

High Tech Materials

Contact: hightechmaterials@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap High Tech Materials

Lighting

Contact: lighting@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Lighting

Nanotechnology

Contact: nanotechnology@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Nanotechnology

Photonics

Contact: photonics@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Photonics

Printing

Contact: printing@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Printing

Security

Contact: security@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Security

Semiconductor Equipment

Contact: semiconductorequipment@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Semiconductor Equipment

Smart Industry

Contact: smartindustry@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Smart Industry

Space

Contact: space@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Space

Systems Engineering

Contact: systemsengineering@hollandhightech.nl
Download: Roadmap Systems Engineering

Knowledge & Innovation Agenda's (KIA's)

Sleuteltechnologieën

Veiligheid

ICT